Myynti

Kasper Pöyry

Chief Operating Officer

kasper.poyry@gapps.fi

+358 50 363 1987

Iiro Ikävalko

Head of New Business

iiro.ikavalko@gapps.fi

+358 440 419 9478

Katja Järveläinen

Head of Customer Success

katja.jarvelainen@gapps.fi

+358 50 574 8688

Niko Kultalahti

Manager of Growth Marketing

niko.kultalahti@gapps.fi

+358 40 838 9886

Tuomas Tuomisto

Google Cloud Sales Executive

tuomas.tuomisto@gapps.fi

+358 50 338 1508

Leo Ahti

Google Cloud Specialist

leo.ahti@gapps.fi

+358 40 571 5654

Sahra Kahim

Google Cloud Specialist

sahra.kahim@gapps.fi

+358 50 435 5346

Janne Taisto

Google Cloud Specialist

janne.taisto@gapps.fi

+358 50 344 0782

Hallinto

Mika Tuulos

Manager of People and Culture

mika.tuulos@gapps.fi

Lasse Voipio

CFO

lasse.voipio@gapps.fi